Skip to main content

Poll

Why The DnD Sanctuary?    Were you on the MyOPERA Forum, or any other Forum?

I Was a Member of MyOPERA
[ 18 ] (30.5%)
I've come here because the MyOPERA Forums closed March 1, 2014
[ 13 ] (22%)
I came here because I heard that people here are fun & friendly.
[ 7 ] (11.9%)
I'm a NEWBIE - I Never belonged to a Forum Before
[ 0 ] (0%)
I Was a Member of another Forum, but it became boring, so I needed something new.
[ 4 ] (6.8%)
I like the Idea of a Forum run by the users rather than a Corporation or an ex-CEO
[ 9 ] (15.3%)
Somebody said you guys give away free beer......well?
[ 8 ] (13.6%)

Total Members Voted: 17

Topic: New Member's Welcome -- Kindly Introduce Yourself Here (Read 21337 times)

New Member's Welcome -- Kindly Introduce Yourself Here

Welcome to   [glow=green,2,300]The DnD Sanctuary[/glow]    where you can join in & discuss issues on just about any subject you wish.

Feel free to let us know a little about yourself, & something about the things you like to talk about.

Need help getting started in your new digs -- just ask & someone will surely get you off in the right direction.

Here at   [glow=green,2,300]The DnD Sanctuary[/glow]    the Forum Administrators are great guys who are not beholden to any Corporate Brand(s) or
any Corporate Objectives like on other Forums.   

Providing you the User a genuinely enjoyable & fun place to discuss the issues of the day, without all the usual corporate hassles, are their main focus & primary objective.

[glow=green,2,300]The DnD Sanctuary[/glow]     is truly a Forum by the Users, for the Users.  

So again, Welcome to [glow=green,2,300]The DnD Sanctuary[/glow]   

Re: New Member's Welcome -- Kindly Introduce Yourself Here

Reply #1